The Girlfriend Contract

All the feedback I’ve gotten on the first episode of The Girlfriend Contract has been amazing! It makes me feel good that people are enjoying what I write! 🙂

This feedback has also inspired me to finally get off my butt and create a blog.

So, to answer everyone’s question: Yes, there is another episode of The Girlfriend Contract on the way. I’m putting it into the Kindle publishing queue this Thursday, which means it should hopefully be available on Friday, the 28th.

I’ll be running a Kindle Countdown deal on it as soon as possible, meaning the end of April as per Kindle terms of service.

I’ll be running these deals on every subsequent episode of the serial. And, for those of you who are wondering, I currently have plans for at least 5 episodes.

I’d also like to point you to my newsletter. It takes only a few moments to sign up for, and I promise I won’t spam your inbox. I’ll send you notifications of new releases and deals, that’s all.

Thanks for all the feedback so far, everyone! 🙂

One thought on “The Girlfriend Contract

  1. Nicole West says:

    Im so sad that the first episode of the girl friend contract is finished already I loved it. I had one of those moments that I was just sad. I’m on to episode 2 now.

Leave a Reply

